https://lkc.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/APX8991_Quiring_Andreas_Ganzkoerper_bearbeitet-366x1024.jpg

Solicitor, Arbitrator

Prior experience

  • Studied law and business administration in Munich
  • Alongside his legal internship, he also worked as a research assistant at the Max Planck Institute for Foreign and International Patent, Copyright and Competition Law (today: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition) in Munich
  • Doctorate on the topic of competition law, awarded the title Dr. jur.
  • Solicitor for commercial law in Munich law firms since 1985
  • Founding partner of a medium-sized joint legal practice, 1991
  • Managing director of LKC Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH since 2014 (based in Munich-Bogenhausen)

Key focus areas

  • Contracts and general terms and conditions, in particular for consulting, design, service, franchise and trading companies (B2B and B2C)
  • Legal support in founding, acquiring and selling companies and shareholdings
  • Legal issues faced by partners in a firm and members of executive bodies
  • Legal relationships between managers, permanent and freelance employees
  • Company and asset succession during lifetime and in the event of death

Dr. Quiring advises and supports businesspeople and companies in all matters of commercial law that relate to the establishment, acquisition, organisation, management and sale of medium-sized and smaller companies. He focuses on drafting or reviewing contracts that are legally watertight while protecting¬† parties’ interests.

In addition, Dr. Quiring acts as arbitrator in freely agreed arbitration proceedings, in particular in cases of corporate legal disputes.

Dr. Quiring has published on his work in the field of law in manuals, encyclopaedias and magazines, mainly addressing businesspeople and managers. In addition, he holds practical lectures and seminars on current and fundamental legal issues at academies, CCIs, associations and companies.

In 2003, Dr. Quiring was appointed as honorary professor for his publications and his engagement as a lecturer in the MBA programme in International Management Consulting at the University of Applied Sciences in Ludwigshafen.

Prof. Andreas Quiring was born in 1955, is married, has 2 grown children and lives in Starnberg. He likes to spend his free time sailing or in the mountains.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Quiring is your contact person for company acquisitions and sales, company and asset succession during lifetime and in the event of death, corporate succession, due diligence, executive/manager liability, general terms and conditions, mergers and acquisitions.

E-Mail: andreas.quiring@lkc.de
Telefon: +49 89 2324169-0

https://lkc.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/APX8991_Quiring_Andreas_Ganzkoerper_bearbeitet-366x1024.jpg

Schiedsrichter, Rechtsanwalt

Bisherige Stationen

  • Studium der Rechtswissenschaften und der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in München
  • Neben der Referendarzeit wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit am Max-Planck-Institut für ausländisches und internationales Patent-, Urheber- und Wettbewerbsrecht (heute: Max-Planck-Institut für Innovation und Wettbewerb) in München
  • Promotion zum Dr. jur. über ein wettbewerbsrechtliches Thema
  • Seit 1985 Rechtsanwalt in Anwaltskanzleien für Wirtschaftsrecht in München
  • Ab 1991 als Gründungspartner einer mittelgroßen Anwaltssozietät
  • Seit 2014 Geschäftsführer der LKC Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH (Berufssitz München-Bogenhausen)

Schwerpunkte

  • Verträge und Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, insbesondere für Beratungs-, Design-, Dienstleistungs-, Franchise- und Handelsunternehmen (B2B und B2C)
  • Rechtliche Begleitung bei Gründung, Erwerb und Verkauf von Unternehmen und Beteiligungen
  • Rechtsangelegenheiten von Gesellschaftern und Organmitgliedern
  • Rechtsbeziehungen der Manager, festen und freien Mitarbeiter
  • Unternehmens- und Vermögensnachfolge zu Lebzeiten und im Todesfall

Dr. Quiring berät und begleitet Unternehmer und Unternehmen in allen wirtschafts­rechtlichen Belangen, die mit Gründung, Erwerb, Organisation, Führung und Verkauf von mittelständischen und kleineren Unternehmungen einhergehen. Im Vordergrund stehen hier die rechtssichere und interessengerechte Gestaltung oder Überprüfung von Verträgen.

Daneben ist Dr. Quiring als Schiedsrichter in frei vereinbarten Schiedsverfahren tätig, insbesondere bei gesellschaftsrechtlichen Auseinandersetzungen.

Aus seinen anwaltlichen Arbeitsgebieten hat Dr. Quiring in Handbüchern, Lexika und Zeitschriften publiziert, überwiegend für die Zielgruppen Unternehmer und Manager. Außerdem hält er bei Akademien, IHKs, Verbänden und Unternehmen praxisorientierte Vorträge und Seminare zu aktuellen und grundsätzlichen Rechtsfragen.

Für seine Veröffentlichungen und sein Engagement als Lehrbeauftragter im MBA-Studiengang International Management Consulting der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Ludwigshafen wurde Dr. Quiring 2003 zum Honorarprofessor ernannt.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Quiring wurde 1955 geboren, ist verheiratet, hat 2 erwachsene Kinder und lebt in Starnberg. Seine Freizeit verbringt er gerne beim Segeln oder in den Bergen.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Quiring ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für Erwerb und Verkauf von Unternehmen und Beteiligungen, Rechtliche Begleitung bei Gründung, Rechtsangelegenheiten von Gesellschaftern und Organmitgliedern, Rechtsbeziehungen der Manager, Unternehmens- und Vermögensnachfolge zu Lebzeiten und im Todesfall, Verträge und Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

E-Mail: andreas.quiring@lkc.de
Telefon: +49 89 2324169-0